UPDATE FROM MIZZOU

I just wanted to take a moment to share some really exciting news. Less than two weeks into my time at the University of Missouri, I have joined NBC-Affiliate KOMU! For the time being I am producing and anchoring the TODAY Show cutins on Tuesday mornings. In addition, I am also working behind the scenes on the weekend morning newscasts as a PA and their Friday night High School football coverage. For those in and around the Columbia area, I hope you will join me!

Leave a Reply

